Recreation SA Staff

Stuart Ferenci, Executive Officer
Helen Hutton, Admin Officer

Recreation SA Board

Andrew Nairn, Chairperson, The ARC Campbelltown​
Louisa Andreucci, Treasurer - Hood Sweeney​
Joel Perricone, Vice Chairperson – Blue Fit, Aqua Dome ​
Lucy White, Corporate Lawyer Australian Vintage​
Haydn Bellamy, YMCA SA – Community ​
David Williamson, TAFE SA - Outdoors​
Kelly Lange, STARplex Gawler – Aquatics

Aquatics Advisory Committee

Kelly Lange, STARplex Gawler​
Kym A'Court, Parafield Gardens Swim School​
Locky Haynes, YMCA SA ​
Nathan Byles, City of Unley​
Joel Perricone, Blue Fit, Aqua Dome
Craig Wilson, Belgravia Leisure​
Rick Watts, SA Aquatic & Leisure Centre ​
Angus Whitby, Town of Gawler​
Jake Culkin, City of TTG Water world

Community & Facilities Advisory Committee

Haydn Bellamy, YMCA SA
Tyler Simmons, Blackwood Community Recreation Centre
Darren Roberts, Impact Training​
Scott Lampshire, YMCA SA St Clair
Noni Vassos, Rock IT Performing Arts – Dance

Outdoor Recreation Advisory Committee

David Williamson, TAFE SA​
Michael Meredith, OEASA​
Ben Trewren, Scouts SA​
Mark Shirley, Outback Community Authority​
David Heard, Paddle SA

Recreation SA elects its Board and Committee positions at its Annual General Meeting every year in September.

For more information on how you can be part of your industry and shape its direction, please contact Recreation SA on 8271 6874.